This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Home Page

Wednesday 27th April – School Photographs (please note new date) Friday 29th April – Year 4 Mum’s Event – 1.45pm start Tuesday 3rd May – Class 1AH Mass at 9.15am in Church Friday 6th May – Class RH assembly at 9.15am in School Hall Week of Monday 9th May – SATs week for Year 6 children Sunday 15th May – First Holy Communion preparation Mass @ 11am in Church Friday 20th May – Year 1 Mum’s Event – 1.45pm start Friday 27th May – Class RL assembly at 9.15am in School Hall Friday 27th May – Last day of half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June – Half term Monday 6th June – INSET Day - school closed for children Tuesday 7th June - School re-opens for children Tuesday 7th June – Final First Holy Communion meeting at 7pm in Church Friday 10th June – Year 1 Dad’s Event – 1.45pm start Saturday 11th June – First Holy Communion – Group 1 at 12 noon Wednesday 15th June – Year 2 Mum’s Event – 1.45pm start Thursday 16th June – Year 4 Dad’s Event – 1.45pm start Friday 17th June – Reception Dad’s Event – 1.45pm start Monday 20th June – Nursery Dad’s Event – AM and PM; exact times to be confirmed Wednesday 22nd June – Year 5 Dad’s Event – 1.45pm start Friday 24th June – Class 2H Assembly at 9.15am in School Hall Friday 24th June – Year 3 Dad’s Event – 1.45pm start Friday 1st July – Class 2N Assembly at 9.15am in School Hall Friday 1st July – Year 6 Dad’s Event – 1.45pm start Saturday 2nd July – First Holy Communion – Group 2 at 12 noon Sunday 3rd July – First Holy Communion Parish Mass at 11am in Church Thursday 21st July – Last day of Summer term
Housepoints Link Extranet Link St Francis Link St Mary Link St George Link St Patrick Link

House Points

  • St Francis and St Theresa: 0
  • St Mary and St Joseph: 0
  • St George and St Bernadette: 0
  • St Patrick and St Anne: 0
161900
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 

All website content copyright © St Anne's Catholic Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by PrimarySite.net

Log in