This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Home Page

Sunday 25th January FHC Commitment Mass at 10.30 am (Church).... Friday 30th January Class 5H assembly 9.15 school hall.... Tuesday 10th February Parents Evening – 4 until 7 pm.... Wednesday 11th February Parents Evening – 4 until 6.30 pm.... Thursday 12th February Class 4W assembly 9.15 school hall... Friday 13th February INSET – Training Day, school closed.... Monday 16th – Friday 20th February Half Term... Monday 23rd February School re-opens to pupils... Friday 20th March Class 1A assembly 9.15 school hall.... Friday 27th March Class 1LH assembly 9.15 school hall.... Friday 27th March School finishes for Easter Holiday.... Monday 13th April Start of Summer Term.... Week beginning Monday 11th May SATs week for Year 6.... Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May Half Term Holiday.... Monday 1st June Children return to school.... Friday 17th July Last day of term for children....
Housepoints Link Extranet Link St Francis Link St Mary Link St George Link St Patrick Link

House Points

  • St Francis and St Theresa: 0
  • St Mary and St Joseph: 0
  • St George and St Bernadette: 0
  • St Patrick and St Anne: 0
91551
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 

All website content copyright © St Anne's Catholic Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by PrimarySite.net

Log in