This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Home Page

Tuesday 30th June Parents’ Meeting for new Reception children (Sept 2015) at 6.30pm... Wednesday 1st July Visit to John Henry Newman for Year 6 pupils starting in September... Wednesday 1st July Year 3 visiting St. Augustine’s school and sharing Mass... Wednesday 1st July Foundation Sports: Reception & AM Nursery 10.30am start (gates open 10.25)... Wednesday 1st July Foundation Sports: Reception & PM Nursery NEW DATE MONDAY 6TH JULY 1.45PM START (gates open at 1.40PM) Year 3 and 4 Sports Day – 10am start (gates open at 9.55am)... Thursday 2nd July Year 5 Warwick Castle Trip... Friday 3rd July Class 2N Assembly... Monday 6th July Year 3 Trip to West Midlands Safari Park... Tuesday 7th July Year 1 and 2 Sports Day - 10.30am start (gates open 10.25am)... Tuesday 7th July Year 5 visiting JHNCC to see production of Annie (afternoon)... Wednesday 8th July Guitar Recital at 9.15am – Year 4 and selected Year 5 children. Please note change of date – this was originally 7th July. This concert lasts approximately 30 minutes... Friday 10th July Year 6 Leavers’ Mass at 9.15am in church... Monday 13th July Year 4 and 5 Trip to Symphony Hall... Tuesday 14th July Leavers party after school 3.30pm – 4.30pm... Wednesday 15th July Year 6 Leavers’ Performance afternoon approx. 2pm (exact time to be confirmed)... Wednesday 15th July Year 6 Leavers’ Performance evening 6.30pm... Thursday 16th July Year 6 Trip to Drayton Manor Friday 17th July Last day of term for children...
Housepoints Link Extranet Link St Francis Link St Mary Link St George Link St Patrick Link

House Points

  • St Francis and St Theresa: 0
  • St Mary and St Joseph: 0
  • St George and St Bernadette: 0
  • St Patrick and St Anne: 0
117088
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 
 St Anne's Catholic Primary School 

All website content copyright © St Anne's Catholic Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by PrimarySite.net

Log in