Home Page
Our Lady And All Saints MAC

Meet our Governors

Here at St Anne's, we are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people. We expect all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.


Welcome to our Governors’ section

Please find below details of how our Governing Body is structured, including the names, categories, roles and responsibilities.

Our School Governors


Chair of Governors: Mrs Maria Salt

Vice Chair of Governors: Mr Kevin Shannon

Foundation Governor: Deacon Stuart Hill 

Foundation Governor: Mrs Laura Dolphin

Parent Governor: Mr Ryan Farrell 

Staff Governor: Mrs Sarah Woolman

Headteacher: Mrs Marie Conway

Contact details for Chair of Governor  Mrs Maria Salt

c/o Clerk to Governors   Mrs M. Beagrie

St. Anne's Catholic Primary School

Bosworth Drive

Chelmsley Wood


B37 5DP

St. Anne's Governing Body Membership 2020-2021

Our Committees

Finance / Personnel / Health and Safety


Chair: Deacon Stuart Hill 

Vice Chair of committee: Mr Kevin Shannon

Headteacher: Mrs Marie Conway 

Foundation Governor: Mrs Maria Salt  (Chair)



Governor's Scrutiny Board

including Mission, Curriculum & Pupils Committee


Chair: Mrs Hilary Norris

Vice Chair of committee: Mr Kevin Shannon

Foundation Governor: Mrs Maria Salt (Chair of governors)

Foundation Governor: Mr Ryan Farrell

Headteacher: Mrs Marie Conway 

Staff Governor: Mrs Sharon Goater